Skip to content

Catholic Faith Teaching manual, Level 3 - Intermediary Level (age 11, Grade 4) By Father Taouk

JMJ Catholic Products $28.00   
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
{"id":39258611417154,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"CFTM3","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Catholic Faith Teaching manual, Level 3 - Intermediary Level (age 11, Grade 4) By Father Taouk","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2800,"weight":750,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"064502192X","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Click here for preview of Lesson 1 

***Available at Amazon***

The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual (Level 3, Intermediary Level) provides a Traditional Catholic learning resource for children aged 11 (grade 4) or older who have already completed their first Holy Communion.

It introduces the fundamentals of the Catholic faith which incorporates both the tradition and the beauty. It is part of a series of books that has 5 levels designed for Primary school children from Grade 2 to Grade 6. The manual is ideal for schools and homeschooling. The manual can be taught over a year or in months depending on your preference.

The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual contains 15 lessons, which include Catechism questions, Bible stories, Devotions, Lives of the Saints, Prayers and Church Sacramentals. Each level has simple questions throughout to help children remember the truths of the faith.
This Level is an expansion of what has been taught in Levels 1 and 2, introducing new themes. At the completion of level 3, the child will have an understanding of Catholic devotions such as the ‘Stations of the cross’ and the ‘Spiritual works of Mercy’.

This level is ideal for Lent as it meditates on the stations of the cross. It also introduces Catechism questions on Redemption, the gifts of the Holy Ghost and The Marks of the Church. Many new prayers are introduced and more bible stories are explained.

The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual Level 3 is a perfect continuation of Level 2, taking the student into a deeper explanation of Catholic Theology while using beautiful Catholic art to help children conceptualize the Glory of God.

Level 1 : Holy Communion (age 9-10, Grade 2/3 )
Level 2 : Post Communion (age 10, Grade3/4 )
Level 3 : Intermediary Level (age 11, Grade 4)
Level 4 : Pre confirmation Level (age 11-12, Grade 5)
Level 5 : Confirmation Level (age 12-13, Grade 6)

Click here for preview of Lesson 1 

Show more
Shipping & Returns

Please note that due to Covid restrictions there may be some delays in shipping. 

Shipping and handling for most items - 2 to 4 days

Clergy shirts and Accessories if not in stock : 4 to 6 weeks.

Cassocks and Albs : 2 weeks 

Vestments - 6 to 8 weeks

Catholic Phone Covers / Printed Journals / Jigsaws:  3 to 4 weeks.