Skip to content

Catholic Faith Teaching Manual Level 2 : Post Communion (age 10, Grade 4) by Father Taouk

JMJ Catholic Products $28.00   
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
{"id":32649632776258,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"CFTM2","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Catholic Faith Teaching Manual Level 2 : Post Communion (age 10, Grade 4) by Father Taouk","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2800,"weight":1940,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9780645021912","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Click here for preview of Lesson 1

****Available at Amazon****

The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual (Level 2, Post Communion) provides a Traditional Catholic learning resource for children aged 10 or older who have already completed their first Holy Communion.
It is part of a series of books that has 5 levels designed for Primary
school children from Grade 2 to Grade 6.
It introduces the fundamentals of the Catholic faith which incorporates both the tradition and the beauty.
The manual is ideal for schools and homeschooling. The manual can be taught over a year or in months depending on your preference.
The teaching manual takes a step by step approach in explaining all facets of the faith, it assumes the child has little or no knowledge. The teaching manual is also a starting point for those adults who are beginners in the Catholic faith.
The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual contains 15 lessons, which include Catechism questions, Bible stories, Sacraments, Lives of the Saints, Prayers and Church Sacramentals. Each level has simple questions throughout to help children remember the important theological facts. 

The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual Series is designed to provide a comprehensive understanding of Catholic beliefs to children at various stages of their education. Through lessons on scripture, prayers, and the lives of saints, level 2 of this series, "Post Communion" for ages 10-11, delves deeper into Catholic traditions and devotions, including the Seven Corporal Works of Mercy and the mysteries of the Rosary. With its professional tone and use of facts and illustrations, this manual builds upon the foundational knowledge gained in level 1, guiding students towards a more complete understanding of the faith.

Show more
Shipping & Returns

Please note that due to Covid restrictions there may be some delays in shipping. 

Shipping and handling for most items - 2 to 4 days

Clergy shirts and Accessories if not in stock : 4 to 6 weeks.

Cassocks and Albs : 2 weeks 

Vestments - 6 to 8 weeks

Catholic Phone Covers / Printed Journals / Jigsaws:  3 to 4 weeks.