Skip to content
Children's Books

Catholic Faith Teaching Manual Level 2 : Post Communion (age 10, Grade 4) by Father Taouk

JMJ Catholic Products $28.00   
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
{"id":32649632776258,"title":"Default Title","option1":"Default Title","option2":null,"option3":null,"sku":"CFTM2","requires_shipping":true,"taxable":false,"featured_image":null,"available":true,"name":"Catholic Faith Teaching Manual Level 2 : Post Communion (age 10, Grade 4) by Father Taouk","public_title":null,"options":["Default Title"],"price":2800,"weight":1940,"compare_at_price":null,"inventory_management":"shopify","barcode":"9780645021912","requires_selling_plan":false,"selling_plan_allocations":[]}

Click here for preview of Lesson 1

****Available at Amazon****

The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual (Level 2, Post Communion) provides a Traditional Catholic learning resource for children aged 10 or older who have already completed their first Holy Communion.
It is part of a series of books that has 5 levels designed for Primary
school children from Grade 2 to Grade 6.
It introduces the fundamentals of the Catholic faith which incorporates both the tradition and the beauty.
The manual is ideal for schools and homeschooling. The manual can be taught over a year or in months depending on your preference.
The teaching manual takes a step by step approach in explaining all facets of the faith, it assumes the child has little or no knowledge. The teaching manual is also a starting point for those adults who are beginners in the Catholic faith.
The Catholic Faith Teaching Manual contains 15 lessons, which include Catechism questions, Bible stories, Sacraments, Lives of the Saints, Prayers and Church Sacramentals. Each level has simple questions throughout to help children remember the truths of the faith.
At the completion of level 2, the child will have a thorough knowledge of Catholic truths, be familiar with bible stories, prayers and the lives of saints. They will have a deeper understanding of Catholic traditions and devotions.
The child will learn prayers such as the "The Angelus" . The student will become more familiar with Old and New Testament bible stories, such as the trials of Joseph and Moses. They will learn about the Rosary, it’s mysteries, history and Our Lady of Fatima, and introducing more wonderful lives of the saints. The Seven corporal works of Mercy are presented and explained in this Level.
The Catholic Teaching Manual is a perfect continuation of Level 1, by expanding on the truths learnt in Level 1. It is full of illustrations and high quality photographs to help express the faith in its full glory while educating the child.

Level 1 : Holy Communion (Age 9-10)
Level 2 : Post Communion (age 10)
Level 3 : Intermediary Level (age 11)  (to be released Mid Feb)
Level 4 : Pre confirmation Level (age 11-12) (to be released Late Feb)

Level 5 : Confirmation Level (age 12-13) Available now 

Click here for preview of Lesson 1

Show more
Shipping & Returns

Please note that due to Covid restrictions there may be some delays in shipping. 

Shipping and handling for most items - 2 to 4 days

Clergy shirts and Accessories if not in stock : 4 to 6 weeks.

Cassocks and Albs : 2 weeks 

Vestments - 6 to 8 weeks

Catholic Phone Covers / Printed Journals / Jigsaws:  3 to 4 weeks.